View Desktop Version

Drive Now Auto Credit Reviews

Customers who are thinking about using Drive Now to supply and finance their vehicle are wondering about your Drive Now experience to help make their decision. If you have purchased from Drive Now, help others by telling the story of your buying experience! 


Current Reviews:


Bridget - June 2018

The staff at drivenow auto credit know how to make the buying process easy and will treat you like a friend. Even with financial hardship, they made it possible for me to get into a vehicle that met my needs and budget. I highly recommend.
_____


Taylor- June 2018

They were very helpful
They were able to work with my credit score and more
Come here they're the best
_____


Sherrita- May 2018

I don't know where to begin.... My entire experience from beginning to end was so wonderful. From my thest drive with Ms. Mary. to signing my paperwork with Ms. Brenda was pleasant, and not stressful. Ms. Mary is truly a gem, it was like talking wiht family. She is so sweet and kind. I want to thank Mike, Ms. Mary, Ms. Brenda, and Ms, Karen ( love her lol) for making this such a pleasant experience for me. You took the time to really work with me and I appreciate you for that. Thank you to the whole Drive Now Auto Credit team.
_____


Lala- May 2018

Karen is the best in the finance department. She really cares about the customers.
_____

Charles- May 2018

Great people, friendly, fast service. Quality vehicles and great interest rates. Very pleased will be looking there again.
_____

Terry- May 2018

I'm 55 years old, I have bought a lot of cars from a lot of people, but the warm welcome I get from these people at...DRIVE NOW, doesn't compare to no other dealerships. This is my 3 car from them, these people are AWESOME, a lot of people say....if it's not right we will make it right, DRIVE NOW REALLY MEANS IT. When you shop here, there is no need to look anywhere else. Good quality cars, from good quality people. 
_____

Momma Lil Angle- April 2018

Today's experience was very lovely I met a man named Chris couple of days ago that works for this company very friendly and lovable bunch of people that they call drive now and we're like family then a company put together thank you Chris and Mike and everybody if you want that experience I need help I suggest you go to drive now and let them help you help you with your credit as well thank you again.
_____


Robert - March 2018

My experience went very well with drive now. They were very accommodating set me up in my price range and I got what I needed. The only issue that occurred was the blower motor went out right after I got it. They told me to take it to Minich's auto repair which is just on the other side of the road from them they have been working together for 20 years. They were very accommodating they got me in quickly replaced the blower then had to do it again a month later because water was dripping on the blower freezing and shorting it out. Anyway it was all fixed @ no cost to me.  I got the car in January and have made a couple payments and they are always friendly and kind continuing to provide great customer service with up beat attitudes after the sale.

_____


William- March 2018

Great group of people and very honest and helpful.

_____


Heather- March 2018

Thank you to all drive now! You All our wonderful!! We appreciate you very much!

_____


Christy- March 2018

What an amazingly easy process!! You all were super helpful and great to deal with. Will be sending others your way!

_____


Whitney - March 2018

Drive Now Is An Awesome Place!! I would recommend anyone to buy a car from there. The staff is super friendly, helpful, and motivated. If you're looking for a reliable vehicle and reasonable prices this is the place to go..

_____


Jasmine - March 2018

Great customer service! Chris, thanks for helping me with my first car through a car dealership

_____


William- March 2018

Great group of people and very honest and helpful.

_____


Stina - March 2018

THANK YOU CHRIS :)  :) I got my new baby today and I am still excited. They were extremely helpful and made everything affordable for me. I recommend them to EVERYONE.
_____


Stina - March 2018

Awesome service, I LOVE my car. They made everything affordable and that I am grategul for.

_____


Jenzie- March 2018

I am very pleased with the service I received at Drive Now!! Chris answered all my questions and the whole team was very helpful throughout the purchasing process. I love my new ride! Thanks again!

_____


Willie- March 2018

I went in on a Friday and left with a car on Saturday... Chris was a big help in me getting a car that I thought I would never be able to get one... Your customer is great, experience was great, and for being a dealership it wasn't much paperwork. Thanks again as I'm enjoying my new car.

_____


Courtney - March 2018

Super nice people. the process of getting a new car was very easy, all of the people up there are very personable & easy to befriend. & I love my new Jeep. Thanks Mike, Chris & Debora

_____


Teresa - March 2018

They are very polite and friendly... quick to help us get the vehicle we wanted.

_____

Hard Tymes Transportation- March 2018

Great bunch of guys

_____


Halie - February 2018

I purchased my first nicer newer vehicle from them yesterday and i couldn't have been more happy with our experience. The whole staff was awesome! We're loving all the extra space in our new Durango and so do our kids! Thanks Big Mike, Mike, Chris and Mary!

_____

Jennifer - February 2018

Second time back... love this place! Chris, Mary M, and Mike are AWESOME!! I will definitely be back!!

_____

Sherry - February 2018

I recently purchased my second car from Drive Now. I'm extremely satisfied with this company, they take very good care of their clients. 

_____

Cassandra - February 2018

Works well with customers!!
Helpful to the max!

_____

Nicole - February 2018

I would highly recommend this place. Nice cars , friendly people and they work with you to get you a car in the market fast and easy.

_____

Sabrina - February 2018

The best dealership this is my vehicle through them they are Awesome the Entire staff are Awesome

_____

Gina - January 2018

Nice people who keep there promise

_____

Stephanie - January 2018

Seriously one of the BEST companies to get a vehicle from. The owners are in office daily. Once you get your vehicle here, you won't go anywhere else. They have built a business, that makes you part of a family. #lifetimecustomer #family #whygoanywhereelse

_____

Sherry - January 2018

Just bought my second car from Drive Now, easy process, nice dependable cars, and the folks there are awesome. Thank you Mike and Mary!

_____


Alaysia - January 2018

So yesterday I brought my 1st car on my own and thanks to Mary she was a wonderful sales lady would highly recommend this place in highly recommend her with this being my first car I was very impressed they were able to work around the money that I had in it was absolutely great the process wasn't too bad but in the long run it was worth the car that I have dry was great and it's better than my Honda.
_____

Michael - December 2017

Really great group of people to deal with!!

_____


Bonnie - December 2017

Mary is AWESOME.

_____

Jay - December 2017

This is a great dealership. Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. The sales personal do not push anything on you. I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a good quality car or truck at a fair price.
_____

Josh - December 2017

Bought my Chrysler sebring convertible from there about ad year adn a half ago. Great experience. Mary was wonderful! You will not be disappointed! Tell em Josh Admire sent you!
_____

Chris - November 2017

Just got into a second vehicle from Drive Now. I won't go anywhere else. They got me into something that was convenient for me with affordable payments. Amazinf service with an amazing stadd that consideration you family. THEY ARE THE BEST IN TOWN!!!!!!
_____

Elisabeth - November 2017

Mary was awesome and so helpful! Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming. The process to get my new car was a breeze. i definitely recommend Drive Now Auto Credit!
_____

Clarica - October 2017

I am extremely pleased with both of my experiences purchasing a vehicle! The Drive Now Auto Staff is kind and helpful when you enter the premises! I will send anyone I know looking for a vehicle to Drive Now Auto.
_____

Breei - October 2017

I lost 2 cars in 1 month behind each other in 2016 and the good lord waiting since I came to Drive Now I was approved but scared to start over with car payments after losing things in my life. After waiting a hard year decided to try it out again and was approved by the grace of Chris and his team. He helped me out once again and love my new mini van. #MAZDA5
_____

Eric- October 2017

Mike, Mike, Mary, Mary, are great to work with in buying a used car very friendly no pressure, would recommend if looking to buy a car, thanks guys!
_____

Dee - October 2017

I'm currently leasing a vehicle from Drive Now. After a few days of having the vehicle the check engine light came on. I made a call and Mike took care of it immediately. Giving the circumstances he eve allowed my mechanic to do the work. these guys are the best and willing to do whatever it takes to make it right! Wish I could give them more stars.
_____

Honey Childs - October 2017

They were amazing from beginning to now! Our caliper cracked a week into getting the car. They went above and beyond to help us! Wish they had 10 stars would definitely give it to them. I will be telling everyone about them!
_____

Adrienne - September 2017

You guys helped my husband and i get a car when we never thought we could. You worked hard to get us a good payment and even was more than fair on the value of our trade in. Thank you so much drive now. Your staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will be referring all of my frienda and family to you.
_____

Shynel - September 2017

The staff here is GREAT and Mary is a very patient sales lady!!
_____

Tessa - September 2017

We have bought 2 vehicles from drive now, both times the staff have been friendly and went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle, though the paperwork takes some time, the experience with the drive now staff was exceptional. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
_____

Troy - September 2017

Mary was a welcome difference to buying a vehicle! She was very helpful and friendly and made us feel comfortable in buying from them!
____

Gabe - September 2017

This is my second vehicle with Drive Now, they are so great to work with! Wonderful personable staff, and they found me what I needed both times. I always feel welcomed when I go in with a question, all of their staff are friendly. Can't thank them enough!
_____

Mikah - September 2017

I found them just searching through google and I was reading some previous reviews. So I thought I'd give them a try. Remind you, I had been to a few other dealshios all for them to tell me the exact same thing just to run my credit. So when I called I spoke with Chris, he was nothing but a great help! He was very pleasant and worked with me and I couldn't be more happier! I got a car and I love it!
_____

Eileen - September 2017

This is our second purchase and we couldn't be happier!
_____

Ashton - September 2017

Love the staff and car selection
_____

Amie - August 2017

Truly amazing ppl here. They will work with You! I got a Edge from them 3 months ago and I got hail damage my insurance company just totaled out my car and Drive Now was extremely helpful and got me the vehicle I wanted with no problems! Thank you so much to my sales person Mary, and everyone else there! Extremely HAPPY about my new car 2010 Charger!
_____

Christopher - August 2017

Chris was a very helpful salesman from the time we walked in the door til the time we drove off the lot and everyone in the dealership was really nice and will to answer any questions I really recommend drive now.
_____

Diana - August 2017

I would like to thank Mary, Mike,  and the other staff for their help in getting me into a car on August 21st, 2017. I am so happy with the kindness and courtesy that they showed me. Very professional. God bless them all.
_____

Dominque - August 2017

Very nice people all the around. Straight to the point.. Not a whole lot of riffraff like alot of the other places. Mary was very pleasant to work with and through throughout the process as well. Thanks
_____

Sherese - August 2017

I was extremely nervous due to my not so great credit score. I inquired about a car on their website and within 30 minutes or less, I received a phone call from Mary in Sales. The whole team made it a smooth process for me and even worked with me to get the car I wanted. I was also able to drive off the lot that very same day but I didn't due to my own personal reasons. I love my new car and I would recommend DriveNow to any and everyone!
_____

Ray - August 2017

DriveNow is like family. i am purchasing my third vehicle from DriveNow. Excellent customer service. Vehicles are in good condition.
_____

Candice - August 2017

Finally got the exact vehicle I was searching for! They were awesome!
_____

Donald - July 2017

Excellent service and the staff was on point, friendly and very helpful.
_____

Kevin - July 2017

Love it
_____

Carlee - July 2017

Extremely please with My experience as a whole. The staff are extremely nice, they made sure I had what was best for me and they were a ton of help. Good cars and service! I would definitely recommend!
_____

Tom - July 2017

Nice van great people at dealership very happy with experience would recommend.
_____

Diane - July 2017

Great people to work with!! Stayed opened late because I was dealing with insurance (on a Saturday) and walked me through everything! So excited for my new vehicle!!
_____

Michael - June 2017

Cool place
_____

Sara - June 2017

Best car dealer! People here are amazing! You will regret it if you don't come here!
_____

Alyson- June 2017

I purchased my 2005 Ford Escape 2 years ago and needless to day with many lights being on it was time for a trade. Went back to drive now. Mary was an awesome sales person to work with. she got me into the car. Matthew even stuck his neck out for me and I was able to get the car I wanted. they were able to overcome every hindrance and get me into a new car. I would recommend anyone to go see my friends at drive now be sure to ask for Mary in sales or Mike c. both great people. Thank you for all the help
_____

Chantel - June 2017

My son got his permit a couple weeks ago. I took him out driving on a country road and it was his third time behind the wheel. We were in a big 97 Lincoln Town car that used to be my dad's before he passed away. We met a tractor on a bridge and the tractor was pulling a plow which crossed the center line and cut that town car open like a sardine can. We were blessed t not be injured but were suddenly looking for a vehicle so I could still go back and forth to work. I got in touch with a buddy of mine. Chris Coffer works for Drive Now and I reached out to him the day of the accident. He told me to fill out the online credit application which I did. He called me the next morning with a deal we couldn't refuse. we drove up the the dealership. Took a test drive. Crossed the t's and dotted the I's and drove home in a beautiful dodge durango. he was ridiculously friendly and helpful through the entire process and has even checked in with me since to be sure we're still loving it. So thank you Chris and thank you Drive Now for helping us make the best of our awful situation.
_____

Tammy- June 2017

Excellent help and service. Upgraded my vehicle and I love it. Will always go back when I need a car.
_____

Candace - June 2017

Best car lot I have ever been to. Chris is amazing and the rest of the staff are all very friendly and helpful. Buying a car is very stressful, they made the whole experience very pleasant.
_____

James - June 2017

Great Experience, fast, easy and great folks. Highly recommended.
_____

Sara - June 2017

Best car dealer! People here are amazing! You will regret it if you don't come here!
_____

Kammy - June 2017

I went today and loved the people who helped me there! I'm 19 years old and don't have credit history, and still managed to get a car I absolutely love!! I traded in my other for down payment and they worked with me and I couldn't be happier! I would totally recommend!
_____

Denita - June 2017

This was the easiest and fastest service I've ever received in buying car history! Very professional, yet personable! Love us Chris!!!!!
_____

Latricia - June 2017

Had the most pleasant experience Ever from walking in the door All the way to the end...I wanna acknowledge a few Mary is by far the Best salesperson hands down!! Sweet and a woman of her word she got me into the car I wanted! Lil Mike was very helpful and kind Big Mike is awesome also! You guys rock...I recommend Anyone who's looking for a nice and affordable vehicle please go see my Family at Drive Now.
_____

Stuart - May 2017

The BEST car buying experience anyone could ask for, great customer service and salesmanship. Mary in sales did an awesome job helping me navigate through the process of finding a great vehicle that suited my needs and my budget. Little Mike expedited my paperwork and before you know it I was out the door in a beautiful dodge magnum.
I'm sure we'll be back to purchase another vehicle from them.
_____

Amie - May 2017

Truly amazing ppl here. They will work with you!
_____

Lee - May 2017

Mary the sales representative was very helpful and patient, I thought the sales manager (Mike) Was great, the whole sales team was great.. Today was a good experience.
_____

Jeff - May 2017

Car buying made quick and easy.
_____

Angela - May 2017

Fast, excellent service! Exactly what I wanted for a great price. Go see Chris Coffer for your car needs.
_____

Dawntay - May 2017

Great friendly people who will work with you and your budget I would recommend drive now
_____

Edward - May 2017

These folks are awesome. I walked in off the street and drove away ina very nice suv. They got me the payments i wanted and did everything they could to put me in the car of my choice with payments i can afford. Mary was my sales person and she was great. Don't believe me....go check them out for yourself! They are in NKC on Burlington.
_____

Lauren - April 2017

Chris was very helpful during the process of financing my first car!  I came here to shop around and left in my car the same day! Im very happy with the service I received here!
_____

Cory - April 2017

We love our new car. The staff, especially Mary in sales are so helpful and caring. Great experience.
_____

Tylin - April 2017

Drive Now Auto is the best company ever. Mike is awesome. I brought a 2007 Honda accord in year 2015. Car drove excellent. So now i needed something bigger for my family. I went up thereb and seen this bad 2008 cadlliac srx4 and got it with no more problems trade in my honda and got it less then a week.  What i am try to say is; that if u do right by him , he will do right by u. Great company ever. I recommend anybody to him.
_____

Tracey - April 2017

They were wonderful, very friendly and there to help! Cheap too! Highly recommend!!
_____

Larry - March 2017

Have the worst credit possible, but still managed to get me into a very nice new car, very good friendly fast service.
_____

Trina - March 2017

I have less than even kinda okay credit and DriveNow was amazing!!!! They worked with me every step of the way and I drove away the same day in my gorgeous new car!!!!
Thank you Chris! Thank you Brenda! Thank you Christina!!!!
You were all amazing and you should sleep very well at night knowing that you give the opportunity to people who aren't able to get it anywhere else!!!!
I thank you all a million times over!!!!
I love my new car!!!
_____

Dynasty- March 2017

So! I recently purchased a 2014 Kia Rio from Drive Now Auto Credit in North KC. This is by far the best car dealership I have ever been to! The entire team is extremely genuine with everything they do! I felt a warm welcoming/family vibe my entire visit. "Big mike", and "Little mike" are awesome! LOL Just as well as both Marys! I LOOVVEEEEE MY NEW CAR! Make sure you guys stop by for your new ride! You will not be disappointed!  :)
_____

Tequila - March 2017

I took my 19yr old there, to purchase him a car. The customer service was excellent! My son left there extremely excited, about his new purchase! I will be going back, but this time it will be for myself. Great place.
_____

Amber - March 2017

The guys at Drive Now are great! I buy all my cars from them and won't go anywhere else!
_____

Bobby - February 2017

To my family at drive now always excellent service and great personalities and warm welcomes always appreciate each and everyone of you guys thank you so much
_____

Brandon - February 2017

Mary with Sales is amazing. The atmosphere makes you feel welcome and not judged. Large inventory for you to choose from and very easy to work with your budget and personal needs. Thank you so much!
_____

Dy'esha - January 2017

Thee absolute best car lot I've ever been too!!! Chris is an amazing salesman. Mike is excellent too. The entire staff is great!!! I would recommend anyone that is looking for a reliable car to visit Drive Now! It's a quick easy process!
_____

Stacey Anne - January 2017

The people at Drive Now are so nice...They really did everything they could to get me in a car quickly!!! Mary in sales was super sweet...my niece was with me through the process and says she would consider a car from them cause they were so helpful and nice... totally satisfied!!! Thanks Drive Now!!!
_____

Matthew - January 2017

Great experience! Got us in a car fast and easy! Overall great customer service and reliable cars!
_____

Brooke - December 2016

Had a really good experience here, I desperately needed a new car and Chris helped me pick a really good and everyone made me feel secure in my car buying decision
_____

Amber - December 2016

Ive been a customer for years!! Ive bought 2 vehicles from them! :)
_____

Kristen and Matt - December 2016

Great service. Fast and friendly. Highly recommend!
_____

Takisah - December 2016

Great service, friendly people who really want to help people.  I would recommend this car dealer to anyone. Thanks Drive Now!!!
_____

David - December 2016

I have gotten 4 different vehicles from Drive Now and my wife has gotten 2. Every single time I walk in the doors, every one of the people that work there greet me by name. They are all amazing!! When I first found them, back in 2008, I thought they were just another dealership. As the years went on, and buying multiple vehicles, I realized that they were more than that....they were like family to me. Just impeccable customer service and knowledge from all the people. As long as they keep their front doors open, they have my business for life!!
_____

Dede - Novemeber 2016

I've purchased many of cars before and I've never felt so welcomed at a place of business like I have with Drive Now. Mike and Chris as well as the entire staff were great! I purchased a 2008 GMC Acadia and I absolutely love it!!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!! Thank you so much!!!
_____

Nita - November 2016

Wonderful Group of People!!! Very friendly, helpful and awesome to work with. I am totally satisfied!!
_____

Justin - November 2016

Drive now is a good place to get a car. The staff is professional and helps in every way they can to get you into the vehicle you want. I would recommend drive now to anybody looking to get into a new vehicle
_____

Josh - November 2016

Very helpful with the purchase of a new vehicle! Willing to discuss number before considering purchase. NOT THE TYPICAL DEALERSHIP! Very kind and NOT PUSHY! Mary is the lady to see! Tell her JOSHUA ADMIRE sent you! You will not be disappointed!
_____

Joshua - October 2016

We have bought 2 cars from them! Great people! Couldnt ask for better people to work with you in times of need. Mike and chris are amazing and the ladies in the office and that take your payment over the phone are awesome too. They all are why we came back.
_____

Leah - October 2016

Went here for my first car they did everything in their power to help me and make buying my first car smooth and VERY simple. Everyone working there is so nice and welcoming. Couldnt be any happier with my decision with my car and the dealer :)
_____

Katelin -July, 2016

I'm overjoyed with my new wheels. I would highly recommend to ANYONE in need of transportation!!! The DRIVE Now staff and management went above and beyond the call of duty to provide me with the most EXCELLENT Customer Service experience. I was treated with the utmost Care & Respect... The entire process was quick and efficient. They have a selection of many makes/models to choose from. Special THANKS to: CHRIS, Lil Mike, Brenda, Big Mike and Mary AND entire DN Team for my Blessings!!
So people... Even if you "think" your credit is less than, give DRIVE Now Credit a chance to say YES!! I promise you'll be surprised and delighted.
_____

Pamela D -June 2016

I'm overjoyed with my new wheels. I would highly recommend to ANYONE in need of transportation!!! The DRIVE Now staff and management went above and beyond the call of duty to provide me with the most EXCELLENT Customer Service experience. I was treated with the utmost Care & Respect... The entire process was quick and efficient. They have a selection of many makes/models to choose from. Special THANKS to: CHRIS, Lil Mike, Brenda, Big Mike and Mary AND entire DN Team for my Blessings!!
So people... Even if you "think" your credit is less than, give DRIVE Now Credit a chance to say YES!! I promise you'll be surprised and delighted.
_____

Harold D - May 2016

Excellent experience. Super friendly staff. We were treated with respect, and were appreciated as customers.... This is how a dealership should treat it's clients, and stand behind the vehicles they sell. So, thanks Drive Now!!!
____

Terry S - May 2016

Usually when you buy a car you have to make sure you are getting something that will run longer than 6 months and will last. Has the oil been changed on a regular basis, has the vehicle been in a wreck, etc. But with you all I never had those fears. I... People will always come back to quality. Thank you for putting people's peace of mind first.
_____

Stanley C - May 2016

Staff is very understanding of customers different situations.
_____

Jacob W - April 2016

Everyone was real helpful and nice and the place is clean. I'm excited because I was able to get a truck from a dealer because of my credit.
_____

Mckenzie S - April 2016

It was a nice experience. I didn't feel pressured at all which means a lot because it was my first time buying a vehicle.
_____

Frances E - April 2016

The day I found and was able to get my Prius was an extraordinarily wonderful experience! You guys made me feel that you are truly on my side and I could see that you enjoyed that day too! I just love you guys.
_____

Jason H - March 2016

Quick and easy. Hassle free. No pressure.
_____

William C - March 2016

It was a very good experience and fast as well. Would recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
_____

Sonya, C - February 2016

Comfortable, honest.
_____

Daniel L - January 2016

Everyone at Drive Now is friendly and so easy to deal with. I appreciate the professionalism that is given to me each and every time I walk through the doors. I would highly recommend Drive Now to anyone looking for a vehicle.
_____

Mike A - January 2016

Great customer service!! I would definitely recommend your company to friends and coworkers. :)
_____

Hollie G - January 2016

I felt very welcomed but not pressured. Everyone was friendly and did not make me feel any less worthy for the opportunity to purchase a car. Thank you!
_____

Teresa O - January 2016

I was helped by everyone and never felt unwelcome and everyone is always joking and having fun. A pleasure doing business.
_____

Chree L - December 2015

It was great... salespeople were wonderful. Worked with me on down payment.
_____

Jarrid B - December 2015

All the staff is very supportive, and there customer service far exceeded my expectations. This is the best experience I've ever had as a car buyer. They treat you as if you are part of their family. Thank you again for allowing me to do business with you and I look forward to do more and more business in the future! Mary and Mike you are the best at what you do; you went above and beyond! Thank You!! :-)
_____

Elwin M - December 2015

Drive now really know how to treat their customers.
_____

Elizabeth N - December 2015

It was great! We got helped fast and we were in a car fast! We appreciate your help! Thank you!
_____

Nancy K - December 2015

We always recommend Drive Now & don't even consider going anywhere else.
_____

Megan B - November 2015

You guys were amazing!  You guys made sure you took care of me and my situation made it happen I was able to drive away that same very day!  I will never forget how you treated me like a person not just a number!!! All staff I spoke with and helped make it happen that I was driving home in a car off the lot was amazing to me! I will always refer you guys every chance I get! Thank you so much!!!
_____

Kathy C - November 2015

Everyone was very nice ...a lot of cars / trucks to choose from ...thank u for a great first buying experience.
_____

Freddie N - October 2015

Great people great service, always nice vehicles on the lot.
_____

Angela B - September 2015

I fell in love with my car and appreciate your attention to detail in taking care of everything and being professional and going above and beyond to assist me in any way possible. Class act.
_____

Teanna H - September 2015

I felt great everyone treated me right
_____

Syerra B - September 2015

Very very impressed. I love how you worked with me in order for me to get the car I wanted at an affordable price
_____

Caitlyn E - September 2015

Always very helpful. That's why this is the second time I bought a car from this company.
_____

Perry J - September 2015

Great Service.....Thanks
_____

Brandi M  - September 2015

My experience at Drive Now was great. They we're the only dealership that gave me a chance and I'm thankful for that.
_____

Winston A  - September 2015

Very well pleased with staff and service and a monthly payment to fit my budget.
_____

Bill G  - September 2015

We have bought two cars from here. We love this place. They worked with us to get in a car.
_____

Melissa V  - September 2015

Absolutely wonderful. I will be looking for a newer car after the holidays. Staying with Drive Now.
_____

Cristina G  - August 2015

Everyone there is great! I got a good running car. I do have bad credit and they gave me a chance. I won a gas card also which really helped me out. Best car lot to go to.



About Us Button
Bad Credit Auto Loans Button
Buying A Car With Us Button
FAQ Button
Low Vehicle Down Payment Button
Promotions Button
Reviews Button
Use Your Tax Refund Button
Vehicle Locator

This page has been visited 5,642 times since November 12th, 2015

DriveNow Auto Credit | Bad Credit Auto Loan Specialists has been visited 4,400,866 total times.