You don't have to take it from us!
Below are ratings and comments from our customers, themselves!



Customer Reviews

Mike and Mary are great people and there is no other place to go to get a vehicle and be treated so great. They have great personalities and are very friendly. I love love this place.

Connie Van Camp Stevenson
Jan 18th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

My experience with Drive Now is fantastic! Maria and Mike and everyone there were welcoming, friendly and literally would go out of there way to make sure that you do leave with a car that are within your means. I was without a car for a few months due to a hit and run, (the car hit me and ran), I am a single mother of two kids and work full time. Due to my credit score and still establishing myself back in the work field after a divorce, it was extremely difficult to get a car after my accident. I was at the point of where I thought I would never be able to get anything and I would be walking to work and back or catching the bus for the rest of my life, until a neighbor of mine referred me to Drive Now. I figured what the hell what have I got to lose. I got there and Maria was extremely welcoming, friendly and worked with me knowing my circumstances and both her and Mike were honest with me and I was able to leave with a car that was exactly what I needed within my budget and that was perfect for myself and my two kids. My boyfriend has worked in car sales before and he came with me to look at the cars and such and said that he was waiting to have to put up a fight with the car sales guy or girl, or having to defend me or something lol because that's literally what you have to do when purchasing a car, and he was astonished he didn't have to with Maria and Mike, everything was straight up and honest.

Charmaine Hartley
Jan 16th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

Both Marys were so polit and help me take a car home

Anahi Vazquez
Jan 8th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

Chris is great!!! If you need a vehicle then go check him out!

Myia Robinson
Jan 5th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

Great people, great place to buy a vehicle.

Brian Anthony
Jan 5th, 2019
Overall Experience:  

"Very friendly and knowledgeable Great selection of Cars, Trucks and SUVs Miss Mary and Mike are/were very pleasant and working with them actually made the drawn out day less stressful."

Cynthia Williams
Dec 24th, 2018
Overall Experience:  



Deborah Phillips
Dec 22nd, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Steven Simmons recommends Drive Now Auto Credit. December 18, 2018 · I recommend drive now to anyone. This is a good group of people who care about peoole.. They bent over backwards to help me . if you need a car don't hesitate go down and talk to Chris

Steven Simmons
Dec 18th, 2018
Overall Experience:  



Megan Lizabeth Blake
Dec 15th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

They are awesome! love love this place! Mary in sales and michael were so good to us! This is the place to go!!

Megan Lizabeth Blake
Dec 15th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

If you need a car this is the place to go! Thru are awesome, super nice! And had us in our new car in less then 2 hours! I strongly recommend drive now auto credit!

Megan Dunlavy
Dec 15th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

It's a great place to go get a car. They are very friendly and will try to help you any way they can. Great experience. Just got my second car from this place and I couldn't be any happier!!!

Levi Clay
Dec 11th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Mary and Chris were super amazing and helpful throughout the whole process and got me into a car fastI'mm so grateful they're definitely someone I'd refer people too.

Savannah Burciaga
Dec 1st, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Chris and Mike were bomb and worked well with my dew delays to still get me in a car running :) :)

Sammie Jo
Nov 30th, 2018

I'm making payment on a vehicle through this company. My credit is not the greatest, but Matt made sure I found a nice affordable vehicle. I absolutely loved the fact that they had a service contract. That helped me through so much while it lasted! Also, any time I had questions or needed assistance with my payments, Karen was the absolute best! She really works with you & makes sure your needs are met. I definitely give this place a 5 star rating!

Lauren Buckley
Nov 28th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

We had a good buying experience and were able to negotiate a price that was good for us. The car we purchased was in great condition.

Dave
Nov 28th, 2018

Mike and Chris are wonderful to work with.. I bought 2 cars from them and I won't go anywhere else.. thank you both for being so kind and helpful.. I am grateful..

Wende Hutchison-Smith
Nov 27th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Bobbie Hall

Bobbie Hall
Nov 10th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Helpful, happy people who made the buying experience great from start to finish. They went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied.

Allen Hammons sr
Nov 6th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Chris was amazing and very helpful getting me a vehicle i love quickly.

Brian Anthony
Nov 5th, 2018

Love the help my husband and I recieved in buying our new car. We have poor credit but still were financed without hesitation or any hassle.

Diana Foster
Nov 3rd, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Chris was very helpful as I was referred to them by a previous customer. Chris even came to pick me up since I had no way yo finish my ppwk and I appreciate it.. I love my new car and thanks Chris for all your help even the crazy boys behind you.. Have a good day all...

Stephanie Magee
Oct 26th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Drive now has been there for me , these last 8 years,Just traded in for the fourth time.They keep getting better every time.Best in house financeing in Kansas City.I will always recommend Drive Now Auto Credit.They really always have great cars.Thanks Mary in sales & Mike and the whole team.You guys are the best.

Jorge P
Oct 25th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Bought my second car from drive now...love this place. The staff is friendly and easy to work with and they will work with after the sale if you have any issues. Can't say enough about Drive Now...Love it!

brian Atterbury
Sep 28th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

I have got my 3 car from there, they ate the best

STRICKLANDTERRY23
Sep 21st, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Get place to buy a vehicle!! Very Friendly staff!!

Bridget Boss
Sep 20th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Friendly car place they will work with you if.your needing a car.

Shirley B
Sep 20th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

Wonderful customer service, great car selections every sales person here helped me till I found the right vehicle for me!! They where also patient with me until I got my insurance!!! Everybody also like donuts if you ever wanted to bring them some lol!!!

Mark Anthony
Sep 15th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

My sales man was Chris I didn't think I would get into a car but he worked his magic and I was able to drive off the lot in basically what ever I wanted this is a awesome place to buy a car I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a car they are all friendly and nice ... thanks drive now

Mish Burn
Sep 12th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

i have bought 3 cars . they are the best people friendly. will work with u.

Doreen Hiskey
Sep 8th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

I am buying my 6th vehicle from Drive Now! They are awesome! I have paid off 3 vehicles through them and expect to do more in the future. They are always very polite and considerate and very friendly! The staff is awesome, Mike, Matthew, Karen, Mary and Mary.....Love Them!!!

Megan Follett
Sep 8th, 2018
Overall Experience:  

This was my first vehicle purchased from Drive Now and this must have been my best experience ever, and I do mean ever! Great choices, great prices and the greatest people. From Mary in sales to Kersti and the other Mary in finance. Also a big shout out to the two Mikes, thanks guys!! Loving my new ride, Maria

Maria
Dec 23rd, 2014
Overall Experience:  

This was my first vehicle purchased from Drive Now and this must have been my best experience ever, and I do mean ever! Great choices, great prices and the greatest people. From Mary in sales to Kersti and the other Mary in finance. Also a big shout out to the two Mikes, thanks guys!! Loving my new ride, Maria

Maria
Dec 23rd, 2014
Overall Experience:  

My experience was amazing! They worked with me to find something that fit my right budget. I will defiantly recommend them to anyone. Wish we would have gone here first before all the shopping around we did!

Letha
Dec 19th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

My experience was amazing! They worked with me to find something that fit my right budget. I will defiantly recommend them to anyone. Wish we would have gone here first before all the shopping around we did!

Letha
Dec 19th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

I bought a car there on the Saturday before Memorial Day weekend and everything was finalized by Tuesday! And they were all really nice! So far everything is great! Also, I have no credit to speak of and they were able to get me financed. So go see them if you don't think you can get financed!

Jessie
Dec 18th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

I bought a car there on the Saturday before Memorial Day weekend and everything was finalized by Tuesday! And they were all really nice! So far everything is great! Also, I have no credit to speak of and they were able to get me financed. So go see them if you don't think you can get financed!

Jessie
Dec 18th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

The enitre staff down at DriveNow are a great group of people. They have given me the best car buying experience I've ever had. A couple of weeks ago I had a problem with my car payment. I was honest with DriveNow, told them what was going on and when I would be able to make my scheduled payment. They were more than willing to work with me. As long as you communicate and are honest with them they are more than fair in working with you. Great job guys !!!!!

Philip
Dec 18th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

The enitre staff down at DriveNow are a great group of people. They have given me the best car buying experience I've ever had. A couple of weeks ago I had a problem with my car payment. I was honest with DriveNow, told them what was going on and when I would be able to make my scheduled payment. They were more than willing to work with me. As long as you communicate and are honest with them they are more than fair in working with you. Great job guys !!!!!

Philip
Dec 18th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

We have had a wonderfully positive experience at Drive Now Auto Credit in North Kansas City, Missouri! In the past four years, I have purchased two vehicles from Drive Now- a Denali and a Wrangler Unlimited. I really appreciated their no-haggle, direct approach to car-buying. They are fair, honest and maintain the best professional integrity throughout the entire purchasing process. Even after buying a vehicle, they maintain such good personal contact with their customers. I highly recommend Drive Now to anyone who may be in the market for a vehicle!

Lydia
Dec 17th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

We have had a wonderfully positive experience at Drive Now Auto Credit in North Kansas City, Missouri! In the past four years, I have purchased two vehicles from Drive Now- a Denali and a Wrangler Unlimited. I really appreciated their no-haggle, direct approach to car-buying. They are fair, honest and maintain the best professional integrity throughout the entire purchasing process. Even after buying a vehicle, they maintain such good personal contact with their customers. I highly recommend Drive Now to anyone who may be in the market for a vehicle!

Lydia
Dec 17th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

I have bought two cars from Drive Now. The first time I bought a car it was a smooth deal. Everything went great! I saw the car I wanted from the street, walked in and said, "I want this car", and they said, "You got it!" It was that easy!! Then I fell on hard times but they weren't there yelling at me, not repoing my car.They were treating me like a person. They seemed to actually care about my situation and we got through it. Then the sadder thing was I I wrecked my car!! It was totaled!! Because they report to the credit bureau I was able to go buy a brand new car. I wanted to see what they could do for me cause they did so well for me the first time. 2nd car I wanted to buy from them, I went in asking questions to see if they could help me. They said they could help and they said "Go look at our cars- we have an Equinox fully loaded". That was it... my dream car from a company I could trust. I blew a fuse in my car and they had it fixed. I had an issue with my brakes they helped me get it fixed. None of this was their fault. They truly are a car dealership that cares about the person and not just selling a car. They really help you not hurt you. I have sent many of my friends to them and they are all as happy with Drive Now as I am.

Kallie
Jun 17th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

I have bought two cars from Drive Now. The first time I bought a car it was a smooth deal. Everything went great! I saw the car I wanted from the street, walked in and said, "I want this car", and they said, "You got it!" It was that easy!! Then I fell on hard times but they weren't there yelling at me, not repoing my car.They were treating me like a person. They seemed to actually care about my situation and we got through it. Then the sadder thing was I I wrecked my car!! It was totaled!! Because they report to the credit bureau I was able to go buy a brand new car. I wanted to see what they could do for me cause they did so well for me the first time. 2nd car I wanted to buy from them, I went in asking questions to see if they could help me. They said they could help and they said "Go look at our cars- we have an Equinox fully loaded". That was it... my dream car from a company I could trust. I blew a fuse in my car and they had it fixed. I had an issue with my brakes they helped me get it fixed. None of this was their fault. They truly are a car dealership that cares about the person and not just selling a car. They really help you not hurt you. I have sent many of my friends to them and they are all as happy with Drive Now as I am.

Kallie
Jun 17th, 2014
Overall Experience:  

I love this car lot and the people who work there. By being a repeat customer they made it easy as waking up in the morning for me to get my 1st and 2nd vehicle. They even took half a down payment, held my truck for me, and let me come back at a later date to pay the rest of my down payment. They also customized my payments to fit into my schedule. I will continue to recommend others to purchase their vehicles from Drive Now Auto Credit. Thanks Mike(manager) and John (salesman)!

Michael
Mar 22nd, 2014
Overall Experience:  

I love this car lot and the people who work there. By being a repeat customer they made it easy as waking up in the morning for me to get my 1st and 2nd vehicle. They even took half a down payment, held my truck for me, and let me come back at a later date to pay the rest of my down payment. They also customized my payments to fit into my schedule. I will continue to recommend others to purchase their vehicles from Drive Now Auto Credit. Thanks Mike(manager) and John (salesman)!

Michael
Mar 22nd, 2014
Overall Experience:  

These guys are unbelievable. I have purchased three cars from them. No hassles! EVER!!! I would recommend DriveNow to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price. And all while dealing with exceptional people. A++++++++!!!! For sure!

Google User
Dec 22nd, 2011
Overall Experience:  

These guys are unbelievable. I have purchased three cars from them. No hassles! EVER!!! I would recommend DriveNow to anyone looking for a quality vehicle at a fair price. And all while dealing with exceptional people. A++++++++!!!! For sure!

Google User
Dec 22nd, 2011
Overall Experience:  

Everyone there is great! I got a good running car. I do have bad credit and they gave me a chance. I won a gas card also which really helped me out. Best car lot to go to.

Cristina G
Nov 30th, -0001
Overall Experience:  

Absolutely wonderful. I will be looking for a newer car after the holidays. Staying with Drive Now.

Melissa V
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

We have bought two cars from here. We love this place. They worked with us to get in a car.

Bill G
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

Very well pleased with staff and service and a monthly payment to fit my budget.

Winston A
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Experience:  

You guys were amazing! You guys made sure you took care of me and my situation made it happen I was able to drive away that same very day! I will never forget how you treated me like a person not just a number!!! All staff I spoke with and helped make it happen that I was driving home in a car off the lot was amazing to me! I will always refer you guys every chance I get! Thank you so much!!!

Megan B
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

We always recommend Drive Now & don't even consider going anywhere else.

Nancy K
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

It was great! We got helped fast and we were in a car fast! We appreciate your help! Thank you!

Elizabeth N
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Drive now really know how to treat their customers.

Elwin M
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

All the staff is very supportive, and there customer service far exceeded my expectations. This is the best experience I've ever had as a car buyer. They treat you as if you are part of their family. Thank you again for allowing me to do business with you and I look forward to do more and more business in the future! Mary and Mike you are the best at what you do; you went above and beyond! Thank You!! :-)

Jarrid B
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

It was great... salespeople were wonderful. Worked with me on down payment.

Chree L
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I was helped by everyone and never felt unwelcome and everyone is always joking and having fun. A pleasure doing business.

Teresa O
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I felt very welcomed but not pressured. Everyone was friendly and did not make me feel any less worthy for the opportunity to purchase a car. Thank you!

Hollie G
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  

Great customer service!! I would definitely recommend your company to friends and coworkers. :)

Mike A
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Experience:  

Everyone at Drive Now is friendly and so easy to deal with. I appreciate the professionalism that is given to me each and every time I walk through the doors. I would highly recommend Drive Now to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Daniel L
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Comfortable, honest.

Sonya, C
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

It was a very good experience and fast as well. Would recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

William C
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Quick and easy. Hassle free. No pressure.

Jason H
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

The day I found and was able to get my Prius was an extraordinarily wonderful experience! You guys made me feel that you are truly on my side and I could see that you enjoyed that day too! I just love you guys.

Frances E
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

It was a nice experience. I didn't feel pressured at all which means a lot because it was my first time buying a vehicle.

Mckenzie S
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Everyone was real helpful and nice and the place is clean. I'm excited because I was able to get a truck from a dealer because of my credit.

Jacob W
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Staff is very understanding of customers different situations.

Stanley C
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Usually when you buy a car you have to make sure you are getting something that will run longer than 6 months and will last. Has the oil been changed on a regular basis, has the vehicle been in a wreck, etc. But with you all I never had those fears. I... People will always come back to quality. Thank you for putting people's peace of mind first.

Terry S
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Excellent experience. Super friendly staff. We were treated with respect, and were appreciated as customers.... This is how a dealership should treat it's clients, and stand behind the vehicles they sell. So, thanks Drive Now!!!

Harold D
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I'm overjoyed with my new wheels. I would highly recommend to ANYONE in need of transportation!!! The DRIVE Now staff and management went above and beyond the call of duty to provide me with the most EXCELLENT Customer Service experience. I was treated with the utmost Care & Respect... The entire process was quick and efficient. They have a selection of many makes/models to choose from. Special THANKS to: CHRIS, Lil Mike, Brenda, Big Mike and Mary AND entire DN Team for my Blessings!! So people... Even if you "think" your credit is less than, give DRIVE Now Credit a chance to say YES!! I promise you'll be surprised and delighted.

Pamela D
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I'm overjoyed with my new wheels. I would highly recommend to ANYONE in need of transportation!!! The DRIVE Now staff and management went above and beyond the call of duty to provide me with the most EXCELLENT Customer Service experience. I was treated with the utmost Care & Respect... The entire process was quick and efficient. They have a selection of many makes/models to choose from. Special THANKS to: CHRIS, Lil Mike, Brenda, Big Mike and Mary AND entire DN Team for my Blessings!! So people... Even if you "think" your credit is less than, give DRIVE Now Credit a chance to say YES!! I promise you'll be surprised and delighted.

Katelin
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Went here for my first car they did everything in their power to help me and make buying my first car smooth and VERY simple. Everyone working there is so nice and welcoming. Couldnt be any happier with my decision with my car and the dealer :)

Leah
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

We have bought 2 cars from them! Great people! Couldnt ask for better people to work with you in times of need. Mike and chris are amazing and the ladies in the office and that take your payment over the phone are awesome too. They all are why we came back.

Joshua
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Very helpful with the purchase of a new vehicle! Willing to discuss number before considering purchase. NOT THE TYPICAL DEALERSHIP! Very kind and NOT PUSHY! Mary is the lady to see! Tell her JOSHUA ADMIRE sent you! You will not be disappointed!

Josh
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Drive now is a good place to get a car. The staff is professional and helps in every way they can to get you into the vehicle you want. I would recommend drive now to anybody looking to get into a new vehicle

Justin
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Wonderful Group of People!!! Very friendly, helpful and awesome to work with. I am totally satisfied!!

Nita
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I've purchased many of cars before and I've never felt so welcomed at a place of business like I have with Drive Now. Mike and Chris as well as the entire staff were great! I purchased a 2008 GMC Acadia and I absolutely love it!!! I would recommend this place to anyone!!! Thank you so much!!!

Dede
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I have gotten 4 different vehicles from Drive Now and my wife has gotten 2. Every single time I walk in the doors, every one of the people that work there greet me by name. They are all amazing!! When I first found them, back in 2008, I thought they were just another dealership. As the years went on, and buying multiple vehicles, I realized that they were more than that....they were like family to me. Just impeccable customer service and knowledge from all the people. As long as they keep their front doors open, they have my business for life!!

David
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service, friendly people who really want to help people. I would recommend this car dealer to anyone. Thanks Drive Now!!!

Takisah
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great service. Fast and friendly. Highly recommend!

Kristen and Matt
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Ive been a customer for years!! Ive bought 2 vehicles from them! :)

Amber
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Had a really good experience here, I desperately needed a new car and Chris helped me pick a really good and everyone made me feel secure in my car buying decision

Brooke
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great experience! Got us in a car fast and easy! Overall great customer service and reliable cars!

Matthew
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

The people at Drive Now are so nice...They really did everything they could to get me in a car quickly!!! Mary in sales was super sweet...my niece was with me through the process and says she would consider a car from them cause they were so helpful and nice... totally satisfied!!! Thanks Drive Now!!!

Stacey Anne
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

The people at Drive Now are so nice...They really did everything they could to get me in a car quickly!!! Mary in sales was super sweet...my niece was with me through the process and says she would consider a car from them cause they were so helpful and nice... totally satisfied!!! Thanks Drive Now!!!

Stacey Anne
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Everyone was real helpful and nice and the place is clean. I'm excited because I was able to get a truck from a dealer because of my credit.

Jacob W
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Staff is very understanding of customers different situations.

Stanley C
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Usually when you buy a car you have to make sure you are getting something that will run longer than 6 months and will last. Has the oil been changed on a regular basis, has the vehicle been in a wreck, etc. But with you all I never had those fears. I... People will always come back to quality. Thank you for putting people's peace of mind first.

Terry S
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Excellent experience. Super friendly staff. We were treated with respect, and were appreciated as customers.... This is how a dealership should treat it's clients, and stand behind the vehicles they sell. So, thanks Drive Now!!!

Harold D
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I'm overjoyed with my new wheels. I would highly recommend to ANYONE in need of transportation!!! The DRIVE Now staff and management went above and beyond the call of duty to provide me with the most EXCELLENT Customer Service experience. I was treated with the utmost Care & Respect... The entire process was quick and efficient. They have a selection of many makes/models to choose from. Special THANKS to: CHRIS, Lil Mike, Brenda, Big Mike and Mary AND entire DN Team for my Blessings!! So people... Even if you "think" your credit is less than, give DRIVE Now Credit a chance to say YES!! I promise you'll be surprised and delighted.

Pamela D
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I'm overjoyed with my new wheels. I would highly recommend to ANYONE in need of transportation!!! The DRIVE Now staff and management went above and beyond the call of duty to provide me with the most EXCELLENT Customer Service experience. I was treated with the utmost Care & Respect... The entire process was quick and efficient. They have a selection of many makes/models to choose from. Special THANKS to: CHRIS, Lil Mike, Brenda, Big Mike and Mary AND entire DN Team for my Blessings!! So people... Even if you "think" your credit is less than, give DRIVE Now Credit a chance to say YES!! I promise you'll be surprised and delighted.

Katelin
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

This is my second vehicle with Drive Now, they are so great to work with! Wonderful personable staff, and they found me what I needed both times. I always feel welcomed when I go in with a question, all of their staff are friendly. Can't thank them enough!

Gabe
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Mary was a welcome difference to buying a vehicle! She was very helpful and friendly and made us feel comfortable in buying from them!

Troy
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

We have bought 2 vehicles from drive now, both times the staff have been friendly and went above and beyond to help us find a vehicle, though the paperwork takes some time, the experience with the drive now staff was exceptional. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Tessa
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

The staff here is GREAT and Mary is a very patient sales lady!!

Shynel
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

You guys helped my husband and i get a car when we never thought we could. You worked hard to get us a good payment and even was more than fair on the value of our trade in. Thank you so much drive now. Your staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I will be referring all of my frienda and family to you.

Adrienne
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

They were amazing from beginning to now! Our caliper cracked a week into getting the car. They went above and beyond to help us! Wish they had 10 stars would definitely give it to them. I will be telling everyone about them!

Honey Childs
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I'm currently leasing a vehicle from Drive Now. After a few days of having the vehicle the check engine light came on. I made a call and Mike took care of it immediately. Giving the circumstances he eve allowed my mechanic to do the work. these guys are the best and willing to do whatever it takes to make it right! Wish I could give them more stars.

Dee
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Mike, Mike, Mary, Mary, are great to work with in buying a used car very friendly no pressure, would recommend if looking to buy a car, thanks guys!

Eric
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I lost 2 cars in 1 month behind each other in 2016 and the good lord waiting since I came to Drive Now I was approved but scared to start over with car payments after losing things in my life. After waiting a hard year decided to try it out again and was approved by the grace of Chris and his team. He helped me out once again and love my new mini van. #MAZDA5

Breei
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I am extremely pleased with both of my experiences purchasing a vehicle! The Drive Now Auto Staff is kind and helpful when you enter the premises! I will send anyone I know looking for a vehicle to Drive Now Auto.

Clarica
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Mary was awesome and so helpful! Everyone here is so friendly and welcoming. The process to get my new car was a breeze. i definitely recommend Drive Now Auto Credit!

Elisabeth
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Just got into a second vehicle from Drive Now. I won't go anywhere else. They got me into something that was convenient for me with affordable payments. Amazinf service with an amazing stadd that consideration you family. THEY ARE THE BEST IN TOWN!!!!!!

Chris
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Bought my Chrysler sebring convertible from there about ad year adn a half ago. Great experience. Mary was wonderful! You will not be disappointed! Tell em Josh Admire sent you!

Josh
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

This is a great dealership. Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. The sales personal do not push anything on you. I highly recommend this place if you're looking for a good quality car or truck at a fair price.

Jay
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Mary is AWESOME.

Bonnie
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Really great group of people to deal with!!

Michael
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

So yesterday I brought my 1st car on my own and thanks to Mary she was a wonderful sales lady would highly recommend this place in highly recommend her with this being my first car I was very impressed they were able to work around the money that I had in it was absolutely great the process wasn't too bad but in the long run it was worth the car that I have dry was great and it's better than my Honda.

Alaysia
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Just bought my second car from Drive Now, easy process, nice dependable cars, and the folks there are awesome. Thank you Mike and Mary!

Sherry
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Seriously one of the BEST companies to get a vehicle from. The owners are in office daily. Once you get your vehicle here, you won't go anywhere else. They have built a business, that makes you part of a family. #lifetimecustomer #family #whygoanywhereelse

Stephanie
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Nice people who keep there promise

Gina
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

The best dealership this is my vehicle through them they are Awesome the Entire staff are Awesome

Sabrina
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I would highly recommend this place. Nice cars , friendly people and they work with you to get you a car in the market fast and easy.

Nicole
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Works well with customers!! Helpful to the max!

Cassandra
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I recently purchased my second car from Drive Now. I'm extremely satisfied with this company, they take very good care of their clients.

Sherry
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Second time back... love this place! Chris, Mary M, and Mike are AWESOME!! I will definitely be back!!

Jennifer
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I purchased my first nicer newer vehicle from them yesterday and i couldn't have been more happy with our experience. The whole staff was awesome! We're loving all the extra space in our new Durango and so do our kids! Thanks Big Mike, Mike, Chris and Mary!

Halie
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Super nice people. the process of getting a new car was very easy, all of the people up there are very personable & easy to befriend. & I love my new Jeep. Thanks Mike, Chris & Debora

Courtney
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I went in on a Friday and left with a car on Saturday... Chris was a big help in me getting a car that I thought I would never be able to get one... Your customer is great, experience was great, and for being a dealership it wasn't much paperwork. Thanks again as I'm enjoying my new car.

Willie
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I am very pleased with the service I received at Drive Now!! Chris answered all my questions and the whole team was very helpful throughout the purchasing process. I love my new ride! Thanks again!

Jenzie
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I am very pleased with the service I received at Drive Now!! Chris answered all my questions and the whole team was very helpful throughout the purchasing process. I love my new ride! Thanks again!

Jenzie
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Awesome service, I LOVE my car. They made everything affordable and that I am grategul for.

Stina
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great group of people and very honest and helpful.

William
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

My experience went very well with drive now. They were very accommodating set me up in my price range and I got what I needed. The only issue that occurred was the blower motor went out right after I got it. They told me to take it to Minich's auto repair which is just on the other side of the road from them they have been working together for 20 years. They were very accommodating they got me in quickly replaced the blower then had to do it again a month later because water was dripping on the blower freezing and shorting it out. Anyway it was all fixed @ no cost to me. I got the car in January and have made a couple payments and they are always friendly and kind continuing to provide great customer service with up beat attitudes after the sale.

Robert
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Today's experience was very lovely I met a man named Chris couple of days ago that works for this company very friendly and lovable bunch of people that they call drive now and we're like family then a company put together thank you Chris and Mike and everybody if you want that experience I need help I suggest you go to drive now and let them help you help you with your credit as well thank you again.

Momma Lil Angle
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I'm 55 years old, I have bought a lot of cars from a lot of people, but the warm welcome I get from these people at...DRIVE NOW, doesn't compare to no other dealerships. This is my 3 car from them, these people are AWESOME, a lot of people say....if it's not right we will make it right, DRIVE NOW REALLY MEANS IT. When you shop here, there is no need to look anywhere else. Good quality cars, from good quality people.

Terry
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Great people, friendly, fast service. Quality vehicles and great interest rates. Very pleased will be looking there again.

Charles
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Karen is the best in the finance department. She really cares about the customers.

Lala
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

I don't know where to begin.... My entire experience from beginning to end was so wonderful. From my thest drive with Ms. Mary. to signing my paperwork with Ms. Brenda was pleasant, and not stressful. Ms. Mary is truly a gem, it was like talking wiht family. She is so sweet and kind. I want to thank Mike, Ms. Mary, Ms. Brenda, and Ms, Karen ( love her lol) for making this such a pleasant experience for me. You took the time to really work with me and I appreciate you for that. Thank you to the whole Drive Now Auto Credit team.

Sherrita
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

They were very helpful They were able to work with my credit score and more Come here they're the best

Taylor
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

The staff at drivenow auto credit know how to make the buying process easy and will treat you like a friend. Even with financial hardship, they made it possible for me to get into a vehicle that met my needs and budget. I highly recommend.

Bridget
Nov 30th, -0001
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing & Insurance:  
Overall Experience:  

Very very very nice Mary is awesome Mike is all right just kidding they treat me like family

loyal canaday
Nov 30th, -0001
Overall Experience:  



Down Payment
& Layaway


Browse
Our Inventory


Get
Pre-Qualified


Ask A
Question


Use Your
Tax Refund


Make A
Payment